Summer has arrived

Haven’t spent much time in the shop. The weather has been nothing short of phenomenal. To me this means days spent outdoors, fishing, drilling and all things outdoors. Think I’ll try make a little progress on my tool cabinet this week before I head back to work. Went boating yesterday with dad and the family 

 my little guy steering for grandpa

Went for a long ride to Montreal river where Montreal lake gets drained 

 caught a couple nice walleye behind this weir. 

Scored a good deal on eBay this week  

 anchor rabbet plane

Breakfast is waiting to get cooked. I’ll post in the next two days before I go to work. Hoping to get some progress on the tool cabinet.

2 thoughts on “Summer has arrived

Leave a Reply

