Ugh !

 It’s my 8th night in this truck. Been having thoughts like “what’s the point” “this sucks” to name a few. I work out of town on a 7 days on/ 7 days off shift but this go round I took 5 extra nights. Since taking up woodworking it has all but consumed me, it’s there in every thought. I’m thinking I’ll make some sort of portable bench to pass time during my off hours. I’m currently building a tool cabinet to house my growing collection of tools. Hopefully it ends up something like this.

My “shop” is a 10’x12′ room in my basement. My bench is sub par but functional. Maybe I’ll pay attention to my job for now.

4 thoughts on “Ugh !

Leave a Reply

